Goodbooks
There are bad books as well as good books. Good books not only impact good results but also good means in human society that needs honesty, hard work, love, non-violence, and peace. We live in the world of survival of the fittest, where wealth is motivation and means do not matter. People in general have become suspicious of others. My neighbor told me that she has difficulty in trusting the hospitals for her treatment. She also has problem of trusting the school teachers where she sends her children to study. Fear of getting cheated and deceived is always lurking in our mind. Corruption, violence, and injustice fill the daily news. What has happened to the moral fabrics of our society? Where are the good books that transform our inner being? We need good books made available to everyone through printed media, radio web, or internet so as to influence good moral transformation in our human society for the good of posterity. This is our vision. We need your partnership and prayers in serving our region.
Get in Touch

Office Staff

rn
rn

Good Books Educational Trust, Ranchi

rn
rn
rn
rn
rn

Pravir J. Simes

Sr. Recordist (Ranchi Studio)
Email: psimes@gbetministries.org
rn
rn
rn

Vidyut Minz

Producer (Hindi)
Email: vminz@gbetministries.org
rn
rn
rn

Neelam Sonali Tirkey

Sr. Producer (Hindi)
Email: nstirkey@gbetministries.org
rn
rn
rn

Dayamani Kombol Baha

Office Assistant
Email: dkbaha@gbetministries.org
rn
rn
rn

Suman Dadel

Accountant
Email: sdadel@gbetministries.org
rn
rn
rn

Sadiq Masih

Sr. Producer (Dogri)
Email: smasih@gbetministries.org
rn
rn
rn

Rajesh Mansell

Producer(Garhwali)
Email: rmansell@gbetministries.org
rn
rn
 
rn

rn
rn

Kuenzang

Producer (Dzongkha)
Email: kuenzang@gbetministries.org
rn
rn
rn

Mr. Subhranshu Ranjan Deep

Assistant Manager/Publication IT
Email: srdeep@gbetministries.org
rn
rn
rn

Mr. Surendra Kisku

Translator
Email: skisku@gbetministries.org
rn
rn
rn

Mrs. Amita Bakhla

Assistant Editor, MasihiAhwan
Email: amita@gbetministries.org
rn

 
rn